Staff Directory

Contact Information:
12175 S. Strang Line Road
Olathe, KS 66062
913.341.5820 (w)
913.341.2355 (f)

Amanda WeatherfordAmanda Weatherford
Wedding Coordinator
phone: ext. 106
email: weddings@heartlandchurch.org

Beau DavidsonBeau Davidson
Venue Producer
phone: ext. 112
email: beaud@heartlandchurch.org

Bridget CashmanBridget Cashman
Heartland Kids Nursery 5 PM & Global Kids Director
phone: ext. 113
email: bridgetc@heartlandchurch.org

Brooke LatasBrooke Latas
Heartland Kids Nursery Coordinator @ 11 AM
phone: ext 113
email: brookel@heartlandchurch.org

Craig CheneyCraig Cheney
Executive Pastor
phone: ext. 155
email: craigc@heartlandchurch.org

Debbie KirkDebbie Kirk
Volunteer Administrator/Volunteer Central Coordinator
phone: ext.
email: debbiek@heartlandchurch.org

Holly SmithHolly Smith
Heartland Kids K-4th Grade Coordinator 5 PM
phone: ext 113
email: hollys@heartlandchurch.org

Jay CullJay Cull
Next Gen/Missions Pastor
phone: ext. 131
email: jayc@heartlandchurch.org

Jen AgenaJen Agena
Pastoral Assistant
phone: ext. 106
email: jena@heartlandchurch.org

Joy McBrideJoy McBride
Assistant Bookkeeper
phone: ext. 117
email: joym@heartlandchurch.org

Kristy SmithKristy Smith
Global Kids Coordinator
phone: ext. 315
email: kristys@heartlandchurch.org

Liz MeyerLiz Meyer
Heartland Kids Volunteer Equipper
phone: ext 113
email: lizm@heartlandchurch.org

Mary WhitehouseMary Whitehouse
Front Office Assistant
phone: ext 370
email: maryw@heartlandchurch.org

Michelle PembertonMichelle Pemberton
Heartland Kids Pastor
phone: ext. 116
email: michellep@heartlandchurch.org

Morgan BradfordMorgan Bradford
Interim Leader of High School Movements
phone: ext
email: morganb@heartlandchurch.org

Patty JohnsonPatty Johnson
Office Manager
phone: ext. 103
email: pattyj@heartlandchurch.org

Ryan HeckmanRyan Heckman
Facilities Special Projects Coordinator
phone: ext. 125
email: ryanh@heartlandchurch.org

Seth DavidsonSeth Davidson
Discipleship Pastor
phone: ext. 126
email: sethd@heartlandchurch.org

Steve FisherSteve Fisher
Operations Director
phone: ext. 114
email: stevef@heartlandchurch.org

Tara GazawayTara Gazaway
Women's Ministry Coordinator
phone: ext 109
email: tarag@heartlandchurch.org

Thomas GreerThomas Greer
Operations Team
phone: ext. 124
email: thomasg@heartlandchurch.org

Amy HabbenAmy Habben
Bookstore Manager
phone: ext. 156
email: amyh@heartlandchurch.org

Brian CanadayBrian Canaday
Video Coordinater
phone: ext 112
email: brianc@heartlandchurch.org

Britton GregoryBritton Gregory
Adult Ministries Administrator
phone: ext. 110
email: brittong@heartlandchurch.org

Cathy LarrabeeCathy Larrabee
Heartland Kids 2nd-4th Grade Coordinator
phone: ext. 113
email: cathyl@heartlandchurch.org

Dan DeebleDan Deeble
Lead Pastor
phone: ext. 106
email: dand@heartlandchurch.org

Erin ToothakerErin Toothaker
Heartland Kids Nursery Coordinator @ 9 AM
phone: ext 113
email: erint@heartlandchurch.org

Jade Van SlykeJade Van Slyke
Heartland Kids K-1 Coordinator
phone: ext. 113
email: jadev@heartlandchurch.org

Jeanine FrostJeanine Frost
Volunteer Director
phone: ext. 321
email: jeaninef@heartlandchurch.org

Jennifer PontierJennifer Pontier
Pre School Coordinator, 9 & 11
Phone: ext 113
email: jenniferp@heartlandchurch.org

Kelly PattersonKelly Patterson
Heartland Kids Production Coordinator
phone: ext. 113
email: kellyp@heartlandchurch.org

Lisa ZulkeLisa Zulke
Communications Director
phone: ext. 123
email: lisaz@heartlandchurch.org

Lori RoyLori Roy
Missions Regional Director & Alpha Course Coordinator
phone: ext. 130
email: lorir@heartlandchurch.org

Michele BartlettMichele Bartlett
Children's Check-In Coordinator
phone: ext. 308
email: micheleb@heartlandchurch.org

Missy CrawfordMissy Crawford
Care Director
phone: ext. 102
email: missyc@heartlandchurch.org

Nick NaveNick Nave
Creative Arts and Worship Director
phone: ext. 310
email: nickn@heartlandchurch.org

Rod LincolnRod Lincoln
Sound Engineer
phone: ext. 304
email: rodl@heartlandchurch.org

Sara StaufferSara Stauffer
Heartland Kids Director
phone: ext. 113
email: saras@heartlandchurch.org

Shibu MathewShibu Mathew
Pastor of Student Movements
phone: ext. 157
email: shibum@heartlandchurch.org

Suzette BunselmeyerSuzette Bunselmeyer
Finance Manager
phone: ext. 115
email: suzetteb@heartlandchurch.org

Teresa NelsonTeresa Nelson
Bookstore Administrator
phone: ext 156
email: teresan@heartlandchurch.org

Tom BrawnerTom Brawner
Associate Pastor
phone: ext. 102
email: tomb@heartlandchurch.org